UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB, LAHORE

FIRST MERIT LIST (LL.M. Self Supporting Program)*

The following students have been selected for admission to LL.M. Part-I class (Self Supporting Program) for the **Session 2016-2017:**

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate
1	172	Umar Hayat
2	126	Sadaf Ayoub
3	43	Farzana
4	461	Reham Ahmad
5	5	Sonia Safdar Bhatti
6	109	Adnan Liaqat
7	141	Urooj zehra Sultan
8	644	Frass Hameed
9	9	M. Umar Farooq
10	238	Anum Awan
11	327	Muhammad Hamza
12	643	Muhammad Yousaf Maaz
13	370	Sohail Ahsan
14	143	Muhammad Wazir Ali Khan
15	10	Tahira Sadiq
16	107	Amina Riyasat
17	146	Sarfraz Arshad
18	77	Kiran Shahzadi
19	74	Muhammad Akhtar
20	328	Muhammad Asif
21	727	Shadman Latif
22	128	Maria Bassett
23	476	Shamila Mushtaq
24	34	Hashim Ali
25	62	Shafaq Ijaz
26	385	Qaisar Mahmood
27	14	Ali Hussain
28	78	Rabia Hameed
29	84	Sadia Alam
30	132	Naveed ur Rehman

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate
31	777	Ijaz Ahmad Chadhar
32	361	Umair Abdul Karim
33	594	Mirza Sajjad Hussain
34	8	Tahreem Gulzar
35	37	Sundas Malik

NOTE:

*Errors and omissions are excepted.

- 1 Candidate are directed to deposit their dues by <u>16-05-2017</u>. Challan Forms can be obtained from the Accounts Branch of the College on production of all relevant original documents. It is to be noted that admission is subject to verification of original documents.
- **2** A candidate who fails to deposit his/her dues by due date shall forfeit his/her right to admission and his/her name shall not be considered in any of the subsequent lists and the cahnce shall be given to the next eligible candidates.
- **3** Once a candidate has deposited his/her dues in one Program, his/her name shall not be transferred to other Program at all.
- **4** The in-service candidates are required to obtain NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE from their Departments and submit the same at the time of obtaining challan form.
- 5 No Fee installment is allowed in any case.

(INCHARGE) LL.M. Program

(PRINCIPAL) Univrsity Law College

(DEAN) Faculty of Law